Tell Us What You Think!

Testimonials

10 Gold Stars!!

Ed and his family run business do a great job for us (Niagara Bottling)
We just started using their services and they are amazing and deliver great quality printing and Ed does a great job of helping us with promotional products as well and is very detailed and always provides pictures of the products to give us a visual of what it will look like with our logo on it.
They go above and beyond to help us and are always friendly and truly care about our relationship we have together!

We look forward to working with them for many years to come!
Thank you Ed and Brittani for doing a great job!

  • Richelle D.
  • Niagara Bottling
  • Mar 17, 2020

As a small business owner I have a very tight budget for marketing, so it important to me to not only spend wisely, but also have branded product that doesn't feel cheap.  Working with Shirley at Print Connection has been such a blessing because she will find options that meet both of those important criteria.  I have used them for promotional products, display banners, flyers and other items as well.  They really make sure your product looks its best.  They can even help you with the design work if you need help with that!  Great place!

My Rating Criteria:
PRICE - Yup, affordable.
SELECTION - Yes, very broad selection of items.
QUALITY - Yes, they definitely try to stay away from the cheaper items that break or tear easily.
KNOWLEDGE OF STAFF - Absolutely, walk in with an idea and they'll help implement it.
SERVICE - Great, from design all the way to the speed in receiving your products, their staff is amazing

5 - Stars

  • Michael R.
  • Apr 06, 2018

Britni was really awesome! She responded  to all my emails right away. We are happy how my daughters cheer box vinyl wrapped turned out.

  • Reggie P.
  • Apr 26

Excellent products and service. Great pricing and really nice people who work hard for their customers.

  • Arthur Akouris
  • Sep 08, 2020

I have been exclusively dealing with Print Connection, Ed and Shirley for close to five years. As a magician, sometimes I have some crazy ideas. Shirley has never flinched once about any idea - but there's more! She keeps the secrets behind the ideas, she charges a fair price, she communicates with me any issues there might be, and the products Print Connection has helped me with have ALWAYS been quality! I cannot recommend Shirley, Ed or Print Connection more highly!

  • Stephen Wood
  • Magician Stephen Wood
  • Jul 31, 2020

 I've been using Ed for years to help print for my escrow company; labels, envelopes, folders, door hanger, Ed can do it all. I would recommend him to anyone looking to get printing done for themselves or their company

  • Ryan McMahon
  • Jewel Escrow
  • May 12, 2020

Ive been using Ed for years to help print for my escrwo company; labels, envelopes, folders, door hanger, Ed can do it all. I would recommend him to anyone looking to get printing done for themselves or their company.

  • Sandee M.
  • Jewel Escrow
  • Feb 06, 2020

Print Connection did such a great job on my daughters cheer box and the customer service was great. My daughter had a design in mind and we were wondering how to decorate it so it looked professionally done. I'm so glad my daughter's friend shared Print Connection's information with the squad.  They were able to complete the job quickly and the cost was reasonable and well worth it.  The box looks awesome! Thank you Print Connection!

  • Janet L.
  • Aug 29, 2019

 Thank you so much to the entire Print Connection team. I had ordered some engraved water tumblers for my husband's band. I had originally ordered them as Christmas gifts for his band mates and their wives. But now what would I do with the extra ones? Ed at Print Connection suggested that we use the surplus inventory as incentive for their fan base. A bonus to give out to the first person to buy tickets for one of their shows or as a giveaway at their actual concert. Thanks again for the great ideas on how to improve our publicity!!!

  • Michelle Sissons
  • Apr 27, 2019

I have used Print Connection for so many things, not just printing needs, and they are amazing! The owner Ed couldn't be any more helpful and friendly! They do great work that is punctual, and conduct business in a very professional manner. I highly recommend Print Connection to anyone who needs top notch work, at a friendly, affordable price! I would give them 10 stars if I could!!

  • Jami Ward
  • Miles of Smiles
  • Feb 06, 2019

The other day I was in a jam. I got a 6:15 listing appointment at 5:00. I needed marketing materials. I made 1 call to Ed and he heard the urgency in my voice. I rushed over to his office and made it my appointment with 5 minutes to spare. This kind of service is a game changer to find someone who cares about you and your business. Thank you Ed!!!!

  • Jim Renteria
  • RE/MAX
  • Nov 14, 2018

I can always count on excellent service from Print Connection!  I ordered some small plastic bags for a church event.  Shirley was there advising me all the way and they turned out better than I had imagined!  I would recommend Print Connection for any of your needs!!  Thank you Shirley!!

  • Pam D.
  • Nov 04, 2018

Shirley Bone, Print Connection. I want to say thank you to Shirley for being so kind dedicated and patient.
I do not suggest you do the same thing as I did. But I did put this poor woman through so many changes and additions.
She was very quick to respond. Was able to give me proofs, design ideas, and her patience is beyond measure. I will probably not put up with me as she did. So kind, so thoughtful. That's what years of experience brings.
A real professional that wants to help you. Look great in your print and advertising media.
Big five stars for print connection. Thank you Shirley.

  • Ed B.
  • Jun 15, 2017

If you need anything printed, graphic design, or promotional products, then you need to call Print Connection.  They are local, and family owned.  They will do an amazing job on any project for your business, or personal needs.  

I was very pleased with my tri-fold and promotional items I ordered.  Ed was extremely patient with me. Being that I'm a super picky person, I made it very difficult for him. (Let's just say, I would hate to be my own customer), but the whole time, Ed worked with me, he was very professional and did exactly what I wanted.  I greatly appreciate him and his services.

I've also had the privilege of working with Shirley.  Another amazing person with Print Connection. She's very prompt to return my calls, emails, and made sure I'm happy with my order.  

I highly recommend them and want to thank Ed and Shirley for all your help and making my business look good.

  • Mary Z.
  • Mar 03, 2016